We Get Shit Done.

Akshat
Head of Operations

akshat@vyrl.it

Manisha
Influencer Marketing Specialist

manisha@vyrl.it

Ruba
Influencer Marketing Specialist

ruba@vyrl.it

Yura
Content Writer

yura@vyrl.it

Harish
Visual Designer

harish@vyrl.it

Arpita
Visual Designer

arpita@vyrl.it

Sahil
Founder & CEO

sahil@vyrl.it